Kick Ass Banana Acne Treatment!

Heeey my Loves!

The Best DIY I’ve found for Acne is already in your kitchen!!!

Ingredients

Banana!

First, take the peel of a ripe banana ,don’t overripe, you want one that’s yellow with a few dark spots, and rub it on your blemish for 10minutes or more. You’ll see a big difference in your acne, especially after a few days.

You may ask WHY does this WORK?

Let me tell you -Bananas have so many anti-inflammatories, like vitamin A, zinc, and manganese. The peels are also natural exfoliants to remove toxins and helps to prevent bacterial infections that may contribute to acne. The enzymes help to heal scars and prevent new pimples from popping up, and the starch unclogs your pore.

Hope you like it!

Xo,Gigi!

6 thoughts on “Kick Ass Banana Acne Treatment!

  1. That sounds like such a good treatment that’s totally affordable! I don’t have acne so I can’t test this out but I could ask my friends 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment